Saul Hertz Young Investigator Award

The Saul Hertz Young Investigator Award honors outstanding achievement and excellence of early-career professionals in the field of theranostics and was presented at the congress by Barbara Hertz on June 24, 2022.

Award Winner

Prof. Dr. Susanne Kossatz
Department of Nuclear Medicine and Central Institute for Translational Cancer Research (TranslaTUM) at Klinikum rechts der Isar, TU Munich

Award Committee

Prof. Dr. Jingjing Zhang
Department of Diagnostic Radiology; Clinical Imaging Research Centre, Centre for Translational Medicine; Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine | National University of Singapore (NUS)


5,000 EUR

Number of Awards


Award Period



ICPO Foundation